Board of Directors

The Utah Afterschool Network Board of Directors is comprised of community, afterschool, and business leaders who are responsible for the overall direction of the organization. This innovative group of leaders is charged with strategic planning and fiduciary oversight.

  • Rich West

    Rich West

    CEO, YMCA of Northern Utah

  • Kim Thomas

    Kim Thomas

    Director, Salt Lake City Public Services Youth & Family
    Board Development Chair

  • Lisa Wisham

    Lisa Wisham

    Research Associate, Utah Education Policy Center

    Board Chair

  • Todd Klarich

    Todd Klarich

    Education Director, Park City School District

  • Tamara Goetz

    Tamara Goetz

    Executive Director, Utah STEM Action Center

    Previous Chair

  • Stan Lockhart

    Stan Lockhart

    Principal at The Lockhart Group

  • Chaundra Johnson

    Chaundra Johnson

    State Librarian/Director

    State Library Division

  • Seth Brinkerhoff

    Seth Brinkerhoff

    Senior Director of Commercial Banking

    Western Alliance Bank